Competitions 2020

Competition Programme 2020

All 6.30pm start unless otherwise stated

Thursday 16th April Sheffield Telegraph Cup 1st Round

Thursday 23rd April Ledingham Challenge Bowl 1st Round

Thursday 30th April Sheffield Telegraph Cup 2nd Round

Thursday 7th May Doubles Merit preliminaries (If required)

Thursday 14th May Ledingham Challenge Bowl 2nd Round

Thursday 21st May Sheffield Telegraph Cup Quarter Finals

Thursday 28th May Ledingham Challenge Bowl Quarter Finals and Bingham Cup 1st Round

Thursday 4th June Doubles Merit 1st Round

Thursday 11th June Sheffield Telegraph Cup Semi Finals

Tuesday 16th June Singles Merit Qualifiers

Thursday 18th June Ledingham Challenge Bowl Semi Finals and Bingham Cup Quarter Finals

Thursday 25th June Barry Reeve Trophy Qualifiers 1pm and Singles Merit Finals

Thursday 2nd July Sheffield Telegraph Cup Final

Thursday 9th July Ledingham Challenge Bowl Final and Bingham Cup Semi Finals

Thursday 16th July Barry Reeve Trophy Finals 1pm

Thursday 23rd July Bingham Cup Final

Thursday 30th July Doubles Merit Finals

Thursday 6th August Abbey Shield

Wednesday 9th September Jamie Windle Morning Telegraph Merit Qualifiers 6.30pm

Friday 11th September Jamie Windle Morning Telegraph Merit Qualifiers 6.30pm

Wednesday 16th September Jamie Windle Morning Telegraph Merit Qualifiers 6.30pm

Friday 18th September Jamie Windle Morning Telegraph Merit Qualifiers 6.30pm

Friday 25th September Jamie Windle Morning Telegraph Merit Finals 6.30pm